• lorenzoperracino

Our 1st Album is Born!

Today starts the release of NEW WORLD, the first concept album by Eufonia Project.

12 track edited by 12 international artists and video makers for a music travel toward a NEW WORLD!

Thanks to all the great artists that join our project:

- Blue Eden production (Patrick and Henrick Shyu) (USA)

- Tetsumasa Saito (Japan)

- Shawn Stockman Malone (USA)

- Wynand van Wyk (South Africa)

- Murat Saygıner (Turkey)

- Peter William Holden (UK/Germany)

- Jérémie Brunet (France)

- Jack Offord and Elena Marina (UK)

- Marty Mellway (Canada)

- Jan Eric Euler (Germany)

- Adonis Pulatus (Australia/Germany)

- Eugenia Loli (USA)

..Keep on follow the travel!

#newworld #eufoniaproject #album #hang #sax

12 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti